Mayor Charlie Wyatt

Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is, currently, comprised of 3 shifts.

Patrol Officers form the backbone of the agency and have the most contact with the public. Officers assigned to Patrol are responsible for responding to calls for service from Boonville residents and businesses as well as conducting preliminary investigations of crimes.

The patrol officer's duties encompass a broad range of responsibilities including preventive patrols of neighborhoods and businesses, interaction with the public to foster better community relations, answering calls for service, compiling incident reports, assisting persons in need, and taking enforcement action in matters related to their assignment. Patrol officers make the majority of arrests for the agency. 

Shift Supervisors
1st Shift - Sergeant Tommy Anderson
2nd Shift - Sergeant Seth Kyte
3rd Shift - Sergeant Cody Trine

Officer Bryan McKain (School Resource Officer - SRO)
Officer Casey Miller (School Resource Officer - SRO)
Officer Nicholas Ricks (School Resource Officer - SRO)
Officer Timothy (TJ) Haynes (School Resource Officer - SRO)
Officer Justice Goeken
Officer Matthew Brown
Officer Keaton Burgess
Officer Benjamin Embry
Officer Derek Hill
Officer Zachary Hicks
Officer Dustin Davis

Part-Time Officers
Officer Chuck Childress
Officer Chuck Knoll
Officer Logan O'Bryan
Officer Daryl Saltzman